Text Size

mach3 wizard

mach3 wizard

Postby maineshops » Sun Feb 09, 2014 11:59 pm

is mach3 wizard stand alone worth the $$
maineshops
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 7:32 pm
CNC Machine: "Book" Machine

Re: mach3 wizard

Postby Trotline » Mon Feb 10, 2014 2:11 am

I'm not very familiar with them, but from what I've read, I don't think there's anything there that isn't done better in a good CAM package.

Luke
"One man's ceiling is another man's floor". --Adrock

Luke Kilpatrick: Obsessive Tinker
Trotline
 
Posts: 456
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 5:39 am
Location: Northeast Alabama
CNC Machine: Custom

Re: mach3 wizard

Postby maineshops » Mon Feb 10, 2014 1:13 pm

thanks for the confirmation Luke. thats what i thought too. as i become more familiar with bob-cad i believe it will do all the functions better than the wizards will do. i tried to use the demo of the wizards with total failure. i tried to contact Mach3 here in maine and that was a joke too but understand that i am pleased with mach3
maineshops
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 7:32 pm
CNC Machine: "Book" Machine

Re: mach3 wizard

Postby maineshops » Wed Oct 15, 2014 12:11 pm

would you expand that question just a tad for those of us that are a little slow thanks Dan
maineshops
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 7:32 pm
CNC Machine: "Book" Machine


Return to CAD/CAM/Control Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron

Who is online

In total there are 3 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 3 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 158 on Thu Mar 08, 2012 8:54 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests